Skip To Main Content
line

Contact Us

Address

Neston High School
Raby Park Road
Neston
CH64 9NH
 
Telephone
0151 336 3902
General query email
admin@nestonhigh.com

Key contacts

General Query

Admin office via admin@nestonhigh.com  

Contact the Headteacher

Ms Cunningham, Headteacher via head@nestonhigh.com
Pastoral Query/Concern Form Tutor in the first instance via  admin@nestonhigh.com  
SEND Query SENDco - Mrs F Nisbet via nisbetf@nestonhigh.com
Safeguarding Safeguarding Team via safeguarding@nestonhigh.com  
Curriculum/Subject query Class Teacher or Head of Department via admin@nestonhigh.com  
Finance (Scopay / Parent pay) Finance team via finance@nestonhigh.com  
Attendance Attendance team via attendance@nestonhigh.com  
Chair of Trustees Mr K Mothersdale via chair@nestonhigh.com